Completados
BL Compilations
72 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Mar 26, 2024
8 of 8 episódios vistos
Completados 9
No geral 7.0
História 6.0
Acting/Cast 8.0
Musical 8.5
Voltar a ver 6.0

some things said or done can never be undone...

Overall: I'm pretty torn on how to rate this series. I thought it had a strong start but the writing/pacing ruined the series for me. This was adapted from a webtoon which I didn't read (it's on Lezhin Comics) and I reviewed the series on its own merits. 8 episodes about 30 minutes each. Airing on GagaOOLala & iQIYI country dependent. Ep 1 GagaOOLala link (vpn to Taiwan works) https://www.gagaoolala.com/en/videos/4176/jazz-for-two-2024-e01 Episode 1 iQIYI link https://www.iq.com/play/jazz-for-two-episode-1-xiat5zva94?lang=en_us

Content Warnings: past death (see comment for another one), manhandling/injury, mental health struggles, bullying, non con touching, sexual assault, non con kiss, grief, beaten up/violence, parental abuse, homophobia, manipulation

What I Liked
- explored more serious topics such as internalized homophobia
- some mystery of what happened in the past
- A Shoulder To Cry On cameo for 2 characters
- the blue haired guy's friendship with the two leads
- that Se Heon wasn't a total pushover
- the jazz music
- the bike riding in episode 6 was funny
- sweet moments mostly in episode 6
- showing taking medication and going to therapy for mental health struggles
- the revelation at the end of episode 7 was interesting but not enough time to fully explore it
- the final kiss in episode 8 was well done
- production value

Room For Improvement
- failed redemption arcs for multiple characters, they needed to tone stuff down if they wanted me to root for their romantic relationships, one "I'm sorry" was not even close to what was needed for what those characters did, they also needed to shorten the length of bullying because a character was a jerk for five episodes and then again for part of episode 7 (and the writers leaving out a character repeatedly kicking/beating up another character many times in episode 7 flashback did not escape my notice though it seems like they wanted viewers to forget that part)
- pacing, there was way too much time searching for an apartment but then the ending episodes were extremely rushed complete with a 3 year time jump and no sign of a few characters, they had too many relationships and it meant not enough time on any of them
- cliche poor communication/noble idiot trope (thankfully it didn't last long)
- multiple dead fish lip presses/blocked kisses
- started with a confusing flash back/forward (later realized it was a flash forward)
- exposition dump/voice over in episode 1
- cliche female character pursued a disinterested guy (she did eventually stop/apologize indirectly)
- nonsense stuff including a bar only having milk or water as non alcoholic options, they'd have juices/sodas to mix with the alcohol to make drinks, (let me know if it's common to have only beer/wine at a bar in South Korea and I'll remove this)

Thoughts on Bully Characters/Their Romantic Relationships
Sometimes these characters and their dynamic work for me and other times they don't. Here are the factors that I'm thinking about. The first response is the lead couple and the second are the second couple.
1. does the reason why the character bullies the other character make me empathize with them, note that there is never a good reason to bully another person but whether or not I can empathize with them is important (kind of and no)
2. how severe was the bullying (verbal/mild physical/sexual and severe physical)
3. how long did the bullying last (we don't really know times but first 5 episodes and then some more for 1 and seems to have been an ongoing long term thing for the other)
4. is there some kind of apology/amend making (just 1 verbal apology and just 1 verbal apology)
5. is there character growth (maybe a bit for both but not really shown)
6. do I believe that the characters will stay together in a happy romantic relationship (maybe and no)

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
NAY
51 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Mar 30, 2024
8 of 8 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 6.5
História 6.0
Acting/Cast 8.5
Musical 8.5
Voltar a ver 2.0
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

It went from excellent to bad to worse in no time.

Let me start off by saying I really dig Korean BLs because they usually have simple plots, which is pretty much the standard most of the time (don't take this as a negative; I'm complimenting). That's exactly why I was so excited to watch this series. For the first five episodes? Solid 9.0 or 9.5, no doubt. But man, did things take a turn for the worse in the last 2-3 episodes. By the time episode 7 rolled around, I was just trying to finish it off, not because I was excited, but more because I'd already invested so much time into it.

Let's talk about Se Heon and Do Yoon for a sec. These guys seem to have a talent for picking the biggest red flags around (Yes, Tae Yi is a major red flag; argue with the wall). Do Yoon's whole "I'll still love you even if you bully me" with Joo Ha? What stupidity! Then there's Se Heon, who forgives Tae Yi way too quickly after he S/A him. I mean, even if you want to argue that it wasn't the case, Tae Yi's response was not how a normal, rational person would react.

I gave it an overall rating of 6.5 because I don't rate any series below 5, and for the most part, it was enjoyable. It started off strong but dropped the ball towards the end. Let's just say it left me scratching my head. Honestly, I was hoping for A LOT better.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Saki
18 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Mar 29, 2024
8 of 8 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 7.0
História 7.0
Acting/Cast 8.0
Musical 9.0
Voltar a ver 7.0

A Decent BL!

I'm bad at writing my thoughts, and my English is not good, but here I go!
I loved Ji Ho Geun! He is so handsome, and he reminded me of Ji Sub ( The Eight Sense), the acting style, and THE gaze!! OMG, I would faint is someone look at me like that someday. Help!
I always like these kinds of characters who struggles with traumas, and depression. I feel so much empathy with them. Unfortunately I find myself in a situation where I can relate to them in some things. :/
Se heon is cute, I like his babygirl side! The main couple is what I expected, tension at the beginning, but then the sweetness between them is so nice to see. Beautiful chemistry, and their kisses scenes were fine, especially THAT KISS! Uff so nicee
The second couple had so much chemistry too! Joo Ha was an intriguing character, the actor Kim Jung Ha did a great job, and Do Yoon is an adorable character, sad he fell in love with a bully. In real life enemies to lovers relationships are not fun, but this is fiction, so I enjoyed all the conflicts between them.
However, the director( or whoever decision was to make such a weird scene) did the actors dirty. The fake kiss of Do Yoon and Joo Ha was cringy! :(
I dont really mind if a series contains kisses/spicy scenes or not, not everything is about kisses, but most of the times these kind of scenes are meaningful and important for the story and the relationship development. I mean, it's normal to kiss your partner, and being affectionate towards the person you love, there is nothing wrong with wanting to see these things in a series.
In this case, the problem for me wasnt if they kissed or not, the problem was all that blurry and terrible camera angle, the production team should have used a different technique to make the scene to look real. It was hard to connect with them because of this scene. The hug between Do Yoon and Joo Ha was beautiful tho, it felt with so much sentiment, it made me forget a little about the "kiss". I would have liked to see a bit more about them and their relationship.
Anyways, in general, the series was okay, I didnt get bored.
Jazz For Two could have been better, I enjoyed the webtoon way more, but overall I liked it. I will rewatch this BL, maybe...

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
lou
11 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Mar 30, 2024
8 of 8 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 7.0
História 6.5
Acting/Cast 8.5
Musical 7.5
Voltar a ver 5.0
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

wasted potential...

cw/ spoiler warning: sa, abuse, harrassment, plot in general

First of all I want to say this series had major pacing issues, the first 6 episodes could've been 3 episodes and the last 2 should've been 4-5 episodes. I know the most of the plot happens in the first episodes but still.

I really liked the cast, they did their best with what they were given.

Now, the wasted potential comes from Tae-Yi and Juha, both of them were way too problematic to be redeemed with one shitty apology. Juha had like 3 scenes where he harrassed/ borderline assaulted Se-Heon (given his internalized homophobia his actions are more nuanced and his hug scene with Doyoon is a great start to redemption), but Tae-Yi??????? He assaults Se-Heon physically and verbally and then s*xually?????? For no good reason????? Foul. I can't believe Se-Heon forgave him so easily because first his reaction to that kiss and then his action outside the bar were absolutely horrible and his apology was just "sorry that I hurt you" like be fr.

If we only saw Tae-Yi verbally warning Se-Heon and then warming up around ep 4 it would've been excusable because his mental state was still bad because of his brother.

Briefly touching on Juha and Do-Yoon's "kiss": obviously kisses aren't the most important part of a bl, and actors shouldn't do it if they don't want to, but this excecution was just really lazy, in my opinion it would've worked exactly the same if not better if it was a kiss on the cheek. I'm also a bit dissappointed we never got a conclusion to their story, even if they just remained friends they could've shown up at the end.

That was all I have to say I think, in conclusion it had a lot of potential but they lost it near the end.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
lvlykathi
10 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Mar 31, 2024
8 of 8 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 6.5
História 7.0
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 9.5
Voltar a ver 6.5
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

It wasn't bad but that doesn't mean it was good

Let me start this off with the two actual good things about this show: the casting and the cinematography . The cast was great and they did so well with they had to work. The cinematography was sooo nice, the scenes were shot really well, which usually is a big pet peeve of mine. These two factors made the show seem waaaay better than it actually was and on the surface it really seems like a good show. However, looking behind the pretty surface shows lack of care in character and plot development.

I went into watching this with little to no expectations, so at first glance it seemed like a good drama. I watched it in a day (4 episodes in the morning and 4 at night) and it was a smooth watch, something easy and kind of simple. Which is exactly where the problem lies in my opinion. I loooove a good easy show, something not too taxing to watch and that gives me a chance to enjoy a silly little watch. And Jazz for two could've done just that but they didn't and that was unsettling. I am no fan of big conflicts in shows but I do appreciate that when it happens there's room to solve the conflict and work it out. In the case of this show nothing like that ever happens. Be it the absolute toxicity of the side-couple's relationship or the SA that just gets sweeped under the rug. I get that with the running time being this short there's not enough room for big conflicts to get solved extensively, however, as a director there should be a certain awareness around what you can and can't do with your resources. If there's not enough time to properly discuss heavy themes then for the love of god do not introduce them?

Taeyis reaction to the kiss was absolutely vile and not justified no matter how internalized his homophobia is. For someone that had such a violent reaction to a kiss from another guy he got over it pretty fast, which is just poor character planning on the showrunners side. The inconsistency in the character development is baffling to me. Let's not get into how Seheon didn't even get a real apology, he just suddenly got kissed and a little "sorry" and all was well.

Doyoon and Jooha are problematic on a similar level but even having less screentime than the maincouple they somehow managed to make that relationship seem more controlled and plausible. The intense homophobia coming from every single couple, even the brothers (what even was that, introduced solely to serve as a poor reason for the maincouple to break up for like? 2 minutes?), is just too much to solve with that kind of running time when you're already trying to get two strangers to establish some sort of bond, then to fall in love and then to overcome a heavy topic like suicide within their relationship. All the while they're dealing with school work, a controlling dad that just suddenly disappears (seriously where did he go?) after he served as a plot drive to get the main couple to become closer and writing a song/winning at a festival. There's so much going on that you don't even have time to process everything that's going wrong cause they keep piling up new plot points for the watcher to digest.

So, as the title suggests, overall it wasn't that bad, it's just that it wasn't good either.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Eliot_Rulez
10 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Mar 30, 2024
8 of 8 episódios vistos
Completados 6
No geral 5.0
História 5.0
Acting/Cast 6.0
Musical 8.0
Voltar a ver 1.0
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

highly overrated

First, I don't like that every couple in a BL has to be BL couple... How stupid is that?
Second, the last two episodes are extremly rushed. While 8-parters are nice to binch-watch, they do nothing if the story does not fit.
I did not read the webtoon, so I can only review what I saw.
And the story is a mess and unbelievable. Only Ji Ho Geun and Kim Jung Ha made me believe in their characters. From bully to lover was unblievable as well in just one episode and to cast an idol for a main role was just a financial decision.
The last two episodes where rushed as f, for a better understanding at least four episodes have been needed,.

While the premise of the show started strong, the story falls of a cliff. The kisses shown were mostly just touching lips which is lame. "Song Joo Ha" could have kissed on the cheek to convey his feelings. A kiss on the lips would have not been needed, but maybe the director/writers thought the do need fan-service.. Also Han Tae Yi forcing himself was a stupid thing to do, especially when he does have feelings for Seo Do Yoon. While the first six episodes are ok, the last two are a total mess. Song Han Gyeom looks "gay" -(but which idol doesn't?), he does not fit his role at all. Sometimes you can feel he tries but his own personality is in stark contrast to his role and he does not manage to do it. With all the 10 ratings of several people I think they are fans of eyecandy but not thinking about the story which is maybe because our world gets more and more superficial. And to make all couples gay in a BL, is not what a good story needs. If they had only focused on only one couple the eight episodes might have fit. For me this series is disappointing especially because the first two episodes are the best and the last two are the worst.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Cyril-H
16 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Mar 30, 2024
8 of 8 episódios vistos
Completados 4
No geral 6.0
História 6.0
Acting/Cast 5.0
Musical 4.0
Voltar a ver 6.0
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

Nothing like the webtoon

Loved the webtoon. I already showed my concerned about doing 8 episodes for this and gosh... I was right.
First, the webtoon is quiet explicit but here, kisses are forced. Only the last kiss on episode 8 felt real, the others were either bad or faked by hiding behind lighting or objects, it feels like neither the actors or the director was into BL to begin with.

The actors, well...
First Ji Ho Geun, a new actor who is the only one who look and act like the character in the webtoon. But his partner Kim Jin Kwon (Newkids) was only here to attract fans. First he doesn't even feel like a jazz player as he really look like an idole. But he also look nothing like the character, who is strong, opinionated, and can face Han Tae Yi easily. But Jin Kwon look like he may cry.
Second, the other main couple. Kim Jung Ha playing Song Joo Ha is a strong bad boy with a big heart. In the drama, they made him a bully. All the back story is changed and make the relationship completely unbelievable. Seo Do Yoon "kissing" him out of nowhere seems that the director had to come up with something to introduce them as a couple. It would have been better that he didn't. The focus could have been made on only the main couple id needed. Song Han Gyeom (Omega X) is cute in it, but he certainly doesn't look like a student.

The story is the other thing that completely changed. Yoon Se Heons father, very nice person in the webtoon, is more pushy in the drama and completely desapeared after. With only 8 episodes, it is only making things worse for the characters development. And the brother was not even in the webtoon, they created a back story for the reason of Tae Yi's brother suicide, but why make every single characters BL, even in a BL story, some characters could have been straight too. Song Joo Hee and Song Joo Ha's story is so nice but taken off the drama.

Let's not forget that Han Tae Yi is supposed to know a lot about jazz, like Yoon Se Heon because of his lost brother, yet he doesn't play, but sing. But Ji Ho Geun is not an idole, they made him a trompettiste and they create a jazz group (Jazz for two became the name of a song written by the brothers of the main couple). He faked sing the last song on episode 8, and was poorly hidden. And lets not forget the whole relationship between the main couple, who become close because of the unpredictable suicide of Han Tae Yi's brother. The story here is unpolished, rushed and incomplete. We barely fly over the whole thing.

If you never read the webtoon, you may like it. But it felt forced because they cut too much important things to fit into 8 episodes. It could have been done differently, cut things that were not needed and focus only on the main couple would have made the 8 episodes cleaner. Of course, it's not a complete disaster, and its still watchable, but I wouldn't run to watch it again!!!

It's very rare that I am that hard with a drama, but it's now 2024. We expect that Korea starts being more open to LGBTQI+ in their drama. Not only they can make full length drama with at least 12 episodes of 45 minutes. Especially if they take it from a well loved and popular webtoon. It starts to show that they neither respect the audience, nor the author and only try to make money out of popularity from either the webtoon or the actors playing in it.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
LALALILALA
8 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Mar 31, 2024
8 of 8 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 4.5
História 3.0
Acting/Cast 9.5
Musical 8.0
Voltar a ver 1.0
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

Aggressive

Homophobic and gay

felt stockholm syndrome-y

it felt like a lot of backstory/details were cut out and nobody wanted to elaborate on ANYTHING (unless the webtoon is written the same lmao)
the way the characters attitudes/personalities switched up SO FAST made it feel as tho there wasn’t enough time to write character development so the writer just said fuck it and went with cringe and threw shit at the wall
whatever was going on in the beginning had to be for shock value or something cause ??? .... + the fact that everyone just forgot about the sister towards the end ??? made it seem like jooha was just being a lil silly ?

the whole story with jooha and doyoon is .. interesting !.. and doesn’t really make sense with the personalities we were given

this was a weird watch.. but it wasn’t the worst thing ever
thank you hangyeom ?

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Kate Flower Award1
5 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Abr 15, 2024
8 of 8 episódios vistos
Completados 7
No geral 7.0
História 7.0
Acting/Cast 7.5
Musical 7.0
Voltar a ver 7.0
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

The best as the support.

I honestly fail to understand how the weakest of the actors and the most basic of the plot were picked to lead the show, instead of showcasing a great, but uncomfortable to witness story of the supporting couple… make it make sense.

Don’t get me wrong, I did enjoy Tae Yi and Se Heon, but I also could not stop myself from feeling like it’s basically The Eighth Sense 2.0 with no improvement that would validate its existence in my eyes. Their story was unnecessarily complicated and too simplistically presented.

On the other hand, even though with criminally little screen time, I totally bought everything going on between Do Yoon and Joo Ha and if given more chance and focus, this could have been quite a refreshing concept to see in BL.

I’d love a story of how the one that protected becomes a bully and how it creates conflicted feelings in the leads. How it would be hard for Do Yoon to forget the warmth he felt when he first met Joo Ha - the hope that what he first saw is still in him. The internal conflict - for how long and how much he should put up with to keep that hope alive? When to give up?

How one magic kiss does not cure your internalized homophobia. I loved the locker scene. I loved how Seo Do Yoon said: I won't confess nor kiss you, let's just stay like that in a hug for a little bit. And that was as much as Joo Ha was conformable with at the moment, and it was fine. Relationships are almost never 50/50 all the time. There are times when one gives 80 and the other 20, and then other times when one gives 30 and the other 70. And I think they could have had something real good with this side couple. Would it be uncomfortable to watch? For sure, but some of the best stories are the ones that make you face some unpleasant feelings.

What’s more? Realistically speaking, Tae Yi was far more violent towards Se Heon, but somehow people don’;t really have as much issue with him. Poor boy was slammed across various surfaces quite a number of times.

Acting wise… it had its ups and downs. Ji Ho Geun and Kim Jin Kwon did great with lighter scenes, but the more emotional ones did not really reach me. Song Han Gyeom aced everything. It’s a fact. Kim Jung Ha surprised me with the more vulnerable scenes, especially since most of what the character presented was being a douche.

Visually speaking it was good. Each year we can clearly see improvement in the quality of production, filing and editing in Korean bls.

Overall, perfect for a binge watch, but made me crave a full story of the side couple and I will be forever salty if I won’t get it.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
4enchantes
6 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Mar 31, 2024
8 of 8 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 4.0
História 1.0
Acting/Cast 6.0
Musical 2.0
Voltar a ver 1.0
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

disappointment.

- I was having a lot of hope for this series because the webtoon is my no1 favorite, but the more I watched, the more disappointing it was.
- I disliked how they changed, not only Seheon's personality, but Taeyi's also! Seheon was never afraid to speak his mind to Taeyi, he was strong opinioned and he stood his ground too, but the series made him weak and just so.. not Seheon?! And Taeyi not being half included in the whole jazz part is so frustrating. Their miscommunication and lack of time they spent together is so frustrating?
- However, what bothers me the most is excluding the most important part and the most important piece of 'Jazz For Two', which would be 'Autumn Leaves'. ("I want to forever be your Autumn Leaves. Please play me.")
And the way they made the father harsh towards Seheon, when he never was, how he forbade Seheon to play jazz, while in the webtoon he felt how Seheon played with more emotion just because he was in love. His father loved him, but here it's not even understandable why he acts the way he does towards Seheon.
Everyone's personalities were.. gone? They had new ones in the series, which is annoying to see.
- The series is watchable, especially if you didn't read the webtoon, but I just would never rewatch it ever again..

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Sandy1909384
4 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Mar 31, 2024
8 of 8 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 5.0
História 7.0
Acting/Cast 5.5
Musical 5.0
Voltar a ver 1.5
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

TW: SA , Suicide, Depression

This is no LFLS or TMS, the acting is meh, the storyline feels like it's missing something. The only truly heartwarming part was when Juha sister stood up for MC being SAed. Ep7 had some cute moments but everything felt rushed. I don't even understand why they broke up in ep8. I'm Honestly so baffled. Don't think anyone will rewatch and I'd be surprised if this couple goes anywhere but we'll see
Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
oikwo
5 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Abr 1, 2024
8 of 8 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 4.5
História 2.5
Acting/Cast 8.5
Musical 6.0
Voltar a ver 1.0
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

Was really good at first but quickly went downhill

I'm not very good at writing reviews and I have a lot to say so bear with me lol.

CW/ sexual harassment, bullying, SA, Spoilers, physical violence

Okay so I actually really liked this drama when it first started airing. If the rest of the drama was like the first few episodes, I would've given it an 8.5 or 9.0 easily. Entire cast was super cute and the acting was good!

HOWEVER! it wasn't long until I started seeing red flags and just terrible pacing and plot holes. Like did he own his dad so hard, he had to go into hiding?? lmao I wish we could have seen some character development and the reconciliation between them. Also, Taeyi grieving for 99% of the show and then suddenly letting go of his brother and trauma in the span of a minute? and the sudden reveal of both of their older brothers having feelings for each other felt so rushed and forced, it was unnecessary (was most likely just random plot thrown in to have them break up for .5 seconds lmao).

The biggest thing that turned me off of this drama was how toxic both of the relationships were.

Taeyi and Jooha treated Seheon and Doyoon terribly but a simple sorry (or a hug in Jooha's case?? lmao) was all they needed to forgive and forget? They deserved sooo much better. Jooha literally bullied and violently assaulted Doyoon MULTIPLE times (not to mention him sexually harassing Seheon and then it just never came up again/Seheon says "I'm fine now" and invites him to perform with them? like what?)

Both Taeyi and Jooha had really bad internalized homophobia which is a sad reality but they never resolved that or showed any character development and it kind of just felt like they were painting gay relationships to be something dirty and shameful.

And don't even get me started on Taeyi SA'ing Seheon outside the bar!! (what a strange and disgusting reaction to Seheon simply being there? no normal person would react that way, he needs to be locked up lol) Then he shows up like the next day, plays piano with him, touches his hand all affectionate lol, gives him a little "sorry I hurt you" and then it's all smiles and kisses?? Be so fr... and the way their relationship does an immediate 180 afterwards.. Taeyi didn't even seem like the same person! (ngl the winking at each other behind their hands was pretty cute tho lol). I had already checked out by the 6th episode and was powering through because I was already too far in, so by the time they got together, I couldn't even enjoy the cutesy moments/kisses/affection which is usually my favorite part ):<

They went from being hostile to acting like nothing ever happened. I wish they would've had the angst earlier on (or preferably not at all lol) and then showed character development for the last few episodes.

Also, the fake/blurred kisses were a little weird. I'd much prefer they didn't even have Jooha and Doyoon kiss (and I'd much MUCH prefer that they didn't have a relationship at all LMAO)

My rating is much lower than the other reviews I'm seeing but I really cannot stand dramas normalizing abusive and toxic relationships. If it was just the weird pacing and plot holes then I would've rated it higher.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Jazz for Two (2024) poster

Detalhes

Estatísticas

  • Pontuação: 8.2 (avaliado por 8,725 usuários)
  • Classificado: #1440
  • Popularidade: #1060
  • Fãs: 15,543

Principais Contribuidores

edições 107
edições 38
edições 16
edições 16

Listas populares

Listas relacionadas de usuários
Korean BL Master List
224 titles 978 loves 6
gay/bl (Korean)
211 titles 217 loves 5
Korean BL Drama: A Voting List
99 titles 1589 voters 114 loves 16

Assistido recentemente por