Completados
claire
30 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Jun 4, 2018
10 of 10 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 10
I loved this so much!! This is one of the genuinely funny variety shows without it being too forced or cringey!
The cast has a super dynamic and their interactions and friendship is really sweet to watch! It was slow at first but it gradually gets better and the cases get more and more interesting as the episodes go on! Idk if anyone has watched it, but this seriously has some Go Fighting vibes (a Chinese variety show, recommend!).
I'm so happy it's getting a second season and I really hope it's with the same cast! 10/10 worth watching!
Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
ShotaSidePart
9 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Jun 1, 2020
10 of 10 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 9.0
História 9.5
Acting/Cast 9.0
Musical 9.0
Voltar a ver 8.0
This was so much fun to watch! The episodes only got better as the season went along. It's so easy to binge this but I was able to force myself to take a break and use this as my breather from the heavy dramas I'm currently watching. I RARELY watch these kinds of variety shows (only watched one in it's entirety) but now I have to be on the look out for more. The cast just got along with each other so well and never did an episode past that I would not be literally laughing out loud. Random stars would just show up and it was such a pleasant surprise that they would take part in something so silly. I totally recommend this if you want some laughs and just something to take your mind of things.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
pktljames
6 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Jan 19, 2019
10 of 10 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 8.0
História 8.0
Acting/Cast 9.0
Musical 9.0
Voltar a ver 8.5
I like all the people in this variety show. They are fun to watch and I came across some games that I really want to play sometime. However, the plot is rather silly. They are solving "murders" and they are so bumbling that it's quiet cringy to watch sometimes. That being said though, since you knew from the beginning that it wasn't supposed to be real in any way, that makes it possible to overlook.

I respect the actors/idols in this so much for making scenes that had to feel embarrassing at times, look like a lot of fun and they made you want to join in with them. Their reactions are always so awesome even when you just KNOW they are not surprised at all at what they are seeing.

I'm sure that I'll watch season 2...especially if the same cast (or most of it) is a part of the second season.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
GiGi
6 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Nov 11, 2019
10 of 10 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 7.0
História 7.0
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 6.0
Voltar a ver 6.0
Lee Seung-Gi, why would you pick that character to play! I don't ever want to see a great actor like yourself play that part! OMG, I didn't see that coming AT ALL! My mouth had dropped open and actually hit the ground... Y'all did great in keeping this from the viewers. That Kill House was just too much. I was laughing so hard on an episode where it was just too funny... it had water underneath... not going to give away the episode... The last episodes in Season 1 were so confusing... I didn't understand until the end of it what was being done. Your laughter Lee Seung-gi I can just listen to it over and over. You know how babies laugh... you just want to hear it all the time because it makes you smile... that's how your laughter affects me. I need to put your laughter in a ring tone. It will have me in a good mood all the time.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
cookie1
9 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Jun 3, 2018
10 of 10 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 10
ommg!:( Just finished season 1 and I'm so sad. I loved it so much. I've always been a fan of Yo jae suk. I recommend watching. it really gets better.. I can't wait for season 2:) I love how it's on the mystery side but it also has comedy to it. For those that has watched the last ep of 10 omg im at the edge of my seat I'm so curious to what is going to happen. hope it comes out soon though. 10/10 in my opinion :) This show has always a fresh story at each episode which I like bu then they are all put together like a puzzle piece which is really interesting. I think the cast does a really good job at working together and solving problems. I've always been a fan of yo jae suk and He never let me down. I also like the chemistry between kwang soo and yo jae suk they are on the running man show together which I really like. them two make the cast very fun. for those who thought the first episode the cast acted awkward just keep watching throughout it changes.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Elendilka
5 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Mai 27, 2019
10 of 10 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 9.5
História 9.5
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 9.5
Voltar a ver 9.5
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers
Busted caught me by surprise, I could not let it down and gulped it within 6 days with a busy schedule. I would put it in similar category as a LARP (live action role play) that is being shot on camera, but the hosts got play themselves with some character modifications.

The story is very interesting and every mystery has its charm. Personally I found a couple of episodes in the first half less interesting than in the other, which is bound to happen since not every theme could be your cup of tea, but overall it was balanced quite well.

What makes this show so great though, is the cast. They are phenomenal and work so well on the screen together. I must also add that this featured some of the most hilarious scenes I have ever seen. In some parts I actually had to pause the episode and laugh it out. Some tears were spilled as well.

It is pretty much a perfect show, I am so happy that it is coming back. I will be on it like a hawk. I am sorry however that Kwang Soo is not going to be in the second season, he was my favorite out of all of the detectives.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
kyunki
4 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Jul 11, 2018
10 of 10 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 9.0
História 9.0
Acting/Cast 9.0
Musical 8.0
Voltar a ver 9.0
I watched this primarily for Sehun, but then I fell in love with the show in its whole. Honestly the first 2 episodes seemed a little bland and the chemistry between the cast looked kinda forced but I guess it was simply because they didn't know each other much (maybe?). But as the show progressed, you could see their bond growing and them becoming closer. And the cast in its whole was so amazing, like there wasn't even just one person being entertaining and the other not, they were all so funny and easy around each other, it just made me as an audience feel at ease watching them. Kwangsoo was hilarious and his chemistry with Sehun was the best thing EVER lol.
The story was good and even though the show was scripted I really appreciated how they all remained in character and did their job properly. Some of the episodes were insanely interesting, like the one of the murder of that school girl.

I honestly can't wait for S2 but I also hope that the cast will remain the same, especially since I got so affectionate to all of them. Netflix, ya doing great sis!

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Draken Sano Shipper
3 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Dez 18, 2018
10 of 10 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 10
História 8.0
Acting/Cast 9.5
Musical 6.0
Voltar a ver 10
This show is unique, it sort of crosses the line between variety and drama so basically you get the best of both worlds! It has the tension of a mystery plot where you are constantly panicked your favorite character might fail the challenge and end up losing the culprit and the guilty pleasure feel of a variety show where you laugh your ass off at their dorkiness. By the end, naturally it's not possible to not have a favorite (surprise surprise it was Sehun for me) and no spoilers but I loved that he started getting shady toward the end lol it was so hilarious to watch. Another thing I loved was they don't always necessarily catch the culprit so it was always an intriguing plot not knowing what way a story was going to go. My favorite characters were Sehun (DUH), Sejung, Ahn Jae Wook, Jong Min and I totally warmed up to Park Minyong after a few episodes. Especially how most of the time she was so badass lol and did what none of the guys could do even and add to that her intelligent deductions. Most of the time she was extremely perceptive. I feel like Kwang Soo as usual was more comic relief but seriously their banter made the show so can't complain. That one little tiff between the two groups though when the other run ahead of Jae Wook, Kwangsoo, and Sehun, what Kwangsoo said was I get that he must have felt that way. But when Sehun said it too, seriously I wanted to cry. That was so intense! But that's what I mean in a simple fun manner they give a lot of insight into people's feelings and that as they all continued to go through the challenges. I liked Kim Jongmins role because first off comic relief lol and second um comic relief! Ahn Jae Wook I just thought he was a real sport and had talent as well as body strength and wasn't afraid of going in. I liked that despite being less intelligent than some other characters, he never gave up. Well Sehun also never gave up but pretty sure that was out of sheer competitiveness lol I know everyone was constantly commenting on it lol but God did that make for a hilarious watch. As for Sejung she was absolutely a delight to watch! She was so energetic and full of life and just so sweet. Ok not going to lie I ship SeSe or whatever lol there I said it. Totally wished she called him oppa at least once lol but hey there is always next season. Just going to say that despite the fact that I knew it was a variety show, everyone was laughing but seriously some of the stories were so damn realistic! Especially the vampire one. It totally got to me! I was laughing and crying at the same time lol My favorite cameos were Park Hae Jin and Yoo Yeon Sook. Yoo Yeon Sook was perfect because when you needed him to be serious he delivers and when you need hilarity just put Sehun in charge of him and put him in a bus lol I love that even he couldn't stop laughing at times! seriously I need season 2 LAST CENTURY. But the good news is it being filmed already and Netflix picked it up for a second season, I'm going to try and wait patiently ^_^ seriously just go watch!

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
ciishere
3 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Jun 29, 2018
10 of 10 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 9.5
História 10
Acting/Cast 9.0
Musical 6.0
Voltar a ver 8.5
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers
((I am trying, this being my first review in general, so let's hope it will be nice and okay!))
I have to admit I discovered this show before even knowing the cast, while here there was only the synopsis - and forgetting about it, while watching Crime Scene.
Anyway I followed every weekly release and now I'm waiting for the second season!

Story: as I wrote in the comments a while ago I was expecting something more on the lines of Crime Scene.
((for who don't know it's basically a "real-life game of Clue", where a set of fixed cast members and one different guest every week solve a mystery and capture the culprit by majority vote, using all the clues they find in the set))
What I got was something more along the lines of the Professor Layton games, and where - quoting the awesome Dirk Gently - "everything is connected". I really appreciated that point. The episodes were really nice but at some point I felt like skipping some points (and I did).
Just... I'm not completely sold to the idea they used to link all of them (that's the best way to put without spoilers, I guess)

Cast: I mean, of course I can't really expect much from the cast, being a game show and well, the "drama" side wasn't really what kept me watching. That said, their interactions were awesome, and I especially loved the bromance between Sehun and the older members (especially Kwang Soo). The guests were also good in their roles and they were a nice touch (even if I didn't really knew them, but thanks to Busted IG account)

Music: ...to be honest I don't remember it? I vaguely remember the one that was the main part of an episode, and the one Sehun danced to......

Rewatch: I don't think I will watch again, sure it would be nice to do it and see that in a new light where you already know everything, but I don't think it's fun to watch mysteries again once you saw them solve everything once. Maybe I'll pick up some clips before the second season comes out.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Steph
3 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Nov 6, 2019
10 of 10 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 9.0
História 8.0
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 6.0
Voltar a ver 8.0
I never thought I’d get into this show, but here I am. I loooove this show. I will honestly say that this is one of the funniest shows I’ve watched in a while. Although it’s obvious that some of it is scripted (mostly the storyline), I’m mostly entertained by this show because of the banter, which is probably not scripted. The comedic banter between characters in every episode as well as the struggle for some of the cast trying to do the tasks given to them has me literally losing breath and my stomach starts cramping up. I feel like I’m losing calories laughing this much. LKS is the funniest of them all. He’s so unlucky in so many tasks, it’s just so hilarious seeing him in action. His banters with YJS and AJW, as well as OSH, are the best. I guess what I’m trying to say is, despite the scripted plot, I don’t think much of the conversations during tasks are scripted and the reactions between cast members towards certain comments are genuine, which makes it so enjoyable to watch. I really just watch this show mostly due to the banter. I highly recommend watching it if you’re more into that kind of stuff.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Aminah Iqbal
3 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Jul 26, 2019
10 of 10 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 9.0
Musical 9.0
Voltar a ver 9.0
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers
So when I watched Busted! way back in April 2018, I was a newly arrived person in the whole Kpop/korean scene. I was starting out as a huge bts fan, whom of course are my ultimate group;)). I had only really watched interviews with bts in and some variety shows with them in, so watching a whole show in Korean was very foreign to me. But I truly do not regret starting out with the very interesting and comedic Busted! Honestly, I had no idea who anyone was (I DO NOW HOWEVER N SEHUN IS DEFO MY EXO BIAS) and didn't know that they were celebrities or even what a 'variety show' was because we don't have stuff like this in England.

First of all, what really stood out to me about the show were the different challenges they were faced with. Honestly watching them trying to get water in a bucket, going through mazes, finding paintings and scuba diving was entertaining itself. What made this better was this whole show having a bigger picture of Project D and the casts' true purpose. You Yeonseok was a joker though lmao.

Also the theme song is an absolute banger... still don't know who its by lmao. This definitely something for those who love mystery and whodunnit series but don't mind comedy being intertwined alongside.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
kmnkary
1 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Mai 18, 2021
10 of 10 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 10
História 8.0
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 8.0

dê uma chance pros detetives!

se você é do tipo de pessoa que ri com piadas bestas, gente caindo ou coisas assim e ainda gosta de resolver um mistério ou assistir solução de crimes, isso aqui é um prato cheio!

a história por trás pode ser um pouco desconexa pra alguns e até fraca, mas isso nem foi tão importante pra mim. o elenco é maravilhoso, vi algumas pessoas reclamando da falta de naturalidade deles MAS é o que eles mais tem, apesar de algumas coisas serem roteirizadas nem parece, e quando eles ficam rindo das falas que parecem ser ensaiadas fica mais engraçado ainda.

eu nunca tinha assistido a um show de variedades coreano e simplesmente amei, pra alguém que quer iniciar nisso, essa é a introdução ideal!

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
O Jogo do Detetive (2018) poster

Detalhes

Estatísticas

  • Pontuação: 8.6 (avaliado por 8,070 usuários)
  • Classificado: #355
  • Popularidade: #1047
  • Fãs: 15,646

Principais Contribuidores

edições 52
edições 39
edições 30
edições 27

Listas populares

Listas relacionadas de usuários
List for EXO-Ls ~
74 titles 209 loves 4
Variety Shows
1242 titles 86 loves
Onde assistir?
6453 titles 81 loves 2

Assistido recentemente por