Em andamento 12/12
xiaotettudo
34 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Mar 9, 2024
12 of 12 episódios vistos
Em andamento 4
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 10

best gmmtv work

ive watched a lot of gmmtv's content and idk why they were some kinda of not so good in therms of sounds BUT THIS ONE HAHAH and for being the first GL i think is like really good (better than some BL srry)
but still i think gmmtv has a lot to offer in the GL industry

português:
eu já vi muitos BLs da gmmtv e sla alguns sao meio que "mau feito" em termos de sons de fundo MAS ESSE DAQUI HAHAHA e por ser o primeiro GL eu achei muito bom (melhor que algns BL) mas ainda assim a gmm tem muito a melhorar
Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
kittellie
5 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Mar 18, 2024
12 of 12 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 8.0
Voltar a ver 8.0
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

Earth and Sun.

Tô muito apaixonada nas Ongsasun, são extremamente fofas e amáveis. Não só isso como também, além delas tem mais dois casais secundários que tão acontecendo também e ambos são sáficos!

A Aylin e a Luna que é um dos casais secundários são muito princesas e queridas. Eu amo elas infinitamente. Muito fofo o jeito que a Luna teve todo um cuidado de se aproximar da Aylin (Já que ela é bem antisocial e diz ser um alien que não gosta de humanos) pra fazer com que ela participe do clube de astronomia.

Enfim, me identifico muito com a Ongsa também. Loser igual ela.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Em andamento 12/12
FruityBitch
4 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Mar 23, 2024
12 of 12 episódios vistos
Em andamento 0
No geral 9.0
História 9.0
Acting/Cast 9.0
Musical 7.0
Voltar a ver 7.5

It's sooo good

I came with little to no hope, Was tired with the school romance, Thought it was going to be soo boring. Oh god I couldn't have been soo wrong.

I don't know what happened but the moment I watched ep1 I was just soo entertained. Ans as i kept watching it did not let me down. Had little hope since it was the first ever Gk from Gmmtv but oh man, Im bit even that in to gl but this gave me everything that i ever wanted.

This is a comfy cosy laidback Gl to just ease your stress like the other series im watching gives me so much unnecessary stress it's so refreshing.

No straight to gay bullshit. Characters are bi and has always been kinda nice sense most bl just turn characters Straight to gay ( I hate that shit, just make them bi). I love love the bi representation and all the diverse characters specially the Aylin idk but she's really very interesting character. Coming from 'Dangers Romance' (Droped), I thought she would just be meh but ended up being my favorite character. I just can go on an on about how the character are so well written and relateble and how side characters don't fade in to the background and just is there to aid the main lead. The side characters are somewhat connected with the main but they just feel like they have there's oen ark and own personally where sometimes in other series background character are less and less interestinng.

Also thank god tgey didn't try to force in a love triangle. I hate that shit

Are there any bads?
Nope. Not yet at least. ? And i don't think tbere will be. Cant wait for the next ep's.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Em andamento 7/12
St Yoongi
3 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
4 dias atrás
7 of 12 episódios vistos
Em andamento 0
No geral 3.5
História 3.5
Acting/Cast 4.5
Musical 5.0
Voltar a ver 1.0

A shaky, TERRIBLE start to GMM GLs

The more I think about 23.5, the more I think about it's wasted potential. This could have been an amazing first series that would skyrocket GL to as much popularity as BL, but that won't be the case, at least with this one.

I came for MilkLove and will stay only because of them. My overall issues:

-> The fact Ongsa and Sun could not have LESS valid reasons to like each other than in this series! There is zero explanation or motive as to why either of them actually started liking each other.

-> Chemistry, who is she?! There is no chemistry between their characters. The awkwardness, the long moments of silence, the lack of any substance in their few brief conversations, the list goes on. I'm sad to see this considering they had FIRE chemistry in Bad Buddy.

-> Everything can be summed up with BORING. The reveal of Earth was supposed to be a big thing, like the main turning point of the plot. But everything was rushed, revealed, and solved in a single episode mid-series. Everything is a blur and felt like nothing ever happened.

-> Despite being set up as a main character, Sun was given a crumb of screen time. Even less than the side couple and side characters.

-> FLAT characters. Little to no character development, no pasts, no desires, and no passions. It feels like every character was written only as people who are supposed to be in love because they told us so.

I wouldn't recommend this series at all, but I have hope for the GL industry. Little effort was put into 23.5 overall, and it shows.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Em andamento 9/12
ShipsAhoy
1 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
18 dias atrás
9 of 12 episódios vistos
Em andamento 0
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 10

Breaking Boundaries with Heart: A Review of '23.5' – A Sapphic Triumph in Thai Drama

"23.5" isn't just a Thai GL series; it's a beacon of inclusivity and warmth in a landscape often fraught with stereotypes and biases. As I reflect on its profound impact, I find myself compelled to share my heartfelt review of this precedent-setting show.

In a genre where representation often falls prey to sensationalism or marginalization, "23.5" stands tall as a testament to what can be achieved with sincerity and heart. The creators have crafted a narrative that transcends cultural barriers, inviting viewers of all ages and backgrounds to join in its heartwarming journey.

What truly sets "23.5" apart is its ability to entertain without relying on tired tropes or sexualization. As a 46-year-old who grew up with content that often failed to capture the depth and beauty of sapphic love, this series feels like a breath of fresh air. For once, I can sit down with my family and immerse ourselves in a story that celebrates love in its purest form, free from the burden of unnecessary sexualization or problematic storylines.

At the heart of "23.5" lies a narrative brimming with endearing characters, heartfelt moments, and a genuine sense of wholesomeness. Ongsa and Sun's journey from misunderstanding to friendship to love is portrayed with such sincerity and authenticity that it's impossible not to be moved. Theirs is a love story that resonates deeply, not just with LGBTQ+ audiences, but with anyone who has ever yearned for connection and understanding.

The cast and crew of "23.5" deserve immense praise for their commitment to authenticity and representation. From the stellar performances to the impeccable direction and cinematography, every aspect of the series comes together to create a truly unforgettable viewing experience.

As I eagerly await the possibility of a continuation in "24.0," I can't help but feel hopeful for the future of LGBTQ+ representation in media. "23.5" has proven that stories of love and identity know no bounds, and I can only hope that more creators will follow in its footsteps, embracing diversity and inclusivity with the same grace and sincerity.

In a world often divided by fear and prejudice, "23.5" serves as a reminder of the power of love to unite us all. May its legacy endure as a beacon of hope and acceptance for generations to come.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Em andamento 8/12
whosteresa
1 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
24 dias atrás
8 of 12 episódios vistos
Em andamento 0
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 10
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

ONGSA & SUN ARE THE BESTTT!!!

OMG if you suprisly haven't watched 23.5 yet YOU SHOULD!! Its saur good and its such an amazing cute show. It pulled me out of my severe depression :p. This is the best gl I've ever watched and I hope I can see milklove and viewjune in a diff gl series! I freaking hate that company tho not promoting 23.5 enough like wtf!!!
Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Em andamento 3/12
woxxine
6 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Mar 29, 2024
3 of 12 episódios vistos
Em andamento 0
No geral 10
História 9.5
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 9.5
Voltar a ver 10

a breath of fresh air; worth all the hype

bl and het shows have a wide range of silly romcoms to choose from, but the sapphic genre is mostly filled with angst, so this is really a breath of fresh air. i usually don't like highschool plots, but this one in particular is very enjoyable. for something so highly anticipated, im glad that i havent felt any disappointment so far. all the characters are rly interesting and im glad the side charas dont seem to be treated like mere foils (like alpha, for instance. my fave. im looking forward to how theyll unravel her chara's depth as we go on). i love when showrunners treat most charas with respect and not like theyre disposable, even if some of them are just for comedic relief. i think its nice that theyre gradually developing the romance between ongsasun as they establish their dynamics with the ppl around them. i like that even tho some elements are cringe and comical, it just feels humorous and not distasteful. it's a feel good show that rly represents the youthful sapphic experience of self discovery, fitting in, and falling in love while finding a community of queer friends. im excited to see more of ongsasun and aylinluna. every interaction of the two lesbian couples so far has been so "kilig" and i cant wait to see their relationships grow deeper as we uncover more layers of each of their charas individually.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Em andamento 3/12
yeyitsme
5 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Mar 25, 2024
3 of 12 episódios vistos
Em andamento 2
No geral 10
História 8.5
Acting/Cast 8.5
Musical 7.5
Voltar a ver 9.0

Do no trust the bad reviews

I actually was shocked to see so many bad reviews considering that it's actually really good.
If you don't like highschool sweet romance i get it but before you start hating on it, think if you actually do hate everything about it or you just can't stand women being in the spotlight and silly in love (just like bls).
Anyway everyone watch the show, the hate is actually ridiculous esp when there's nothing problematic or bad about it <3
Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Em andamento 12/12
BuñnýBêrrŷ
0 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Abr 21, 2024
12 of 12 episódios vistos
Em andamento 0
No geral 9.0
História 8.0
Acting/Cast 9.0
Musical 6.0
Voltar a ver 7.5

So cute and worth to watch!!

Nothing much to say, but really love the characters. Milk and love as first main lead, I really am impress and Milk crying screens are so incredibly touch and she made my heart move. Love was so cute and pretty in the series and she was really a nice and kind girl. I really love how their relationship developed slowly and smoothly. Alin and Luna were also so great well played together in the show and you will see how cute and natural they are. Every characters have an interesting personality. Really enjoy it and I am sure this one won't make you disappoint.
Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Em andamento 10/12
jreviews
0 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
8 dias atrás
10 of 12 episódios vistos
Em andamento 0
No geral 6.0
História 4.0
Acting/Cast 8.0
Musical 8.0
Voltar a ver 2.0

I preferred them in Bad Buddy...

First of all, let me tell you how happy I am that GMMTV finally chose to do a GL. When the news first dropped, I was excited. When I heard that Milk and Love would be taking the main roles, I was over the moon. Sadly, though, the actual series has me a lot less thrilled than the idea did...

I absolutely adored Milk and Love in Bad Buddy. Their chemistry was great, they were adorable, and their acting was nice too. However, I cannot get myself to feel the same way about them in this show, sadly. I think these two excel at portraying a crush, but not an actual relationship, if that makes sense. Their chemistry is perfectly fine when all they have to do is give each other sweet looks and subtle touches. However, when it comes to actual physical chemistry beyond that, everything somehow evaporates, and not much is left. Their kiss scenes felt incredibly forced to me, like they got dared to kiss during a game of truth or dare or something. The scene where Sun's towel fell down and Ongsa started screaming made me want to crawl out of my skin because it felt so awkward and uncomfortable. Honestly, Ongsa kind of reads as asexual to me, which would've been nice representation. Like she is in love with Sun and wants to be with her, but has no interest in anything physical. And even if they didn't go for that idea, they could've just not included any kiss scenes either way since it's a high school romance, and those don't really need kiss scenes in my opinion. I much prefer no kiss scenes to these awkward moments that end up ruining the chemistry for me.

Because of that, I will always choose to rewatch Bad Buddy if I need my fix of MilkLove, instead of this heap of awkwardness.

But my biggest gripe with this show is how boring and dragged out it feels. It has almost no plot, which I don't generally mind if there's great characters and great chemistry. My School President didn't exactly have the most exhilarating plot either, but it still ended up as one of my favorite shows because of the amazing chemistry and the lovable characters. But this show didn't have much of either (at least not in my opinion). The nonexistent plot really made it a slog to get through, and I found myself fast-forwarding quite a lot after the first half of the show. The only thing it had going for it was the catfish storyline. But that was resolved in a very unsatisfying way (Sun was mad for 0.2 seconds, which was not enough at all) and then, everything kind of faded into nothingness. They started inserting drama for drama's sake in the later episodes - like the studying abroad and the outing thing. But the conflicts felt so shoehorned in and unnatural that it wasn't exciting to watch, it just made me roll my eyes. Let me say it again... Don't write conflict if you aren't going to resolve it in a meaningful way.
So, this just ends up being yet another one of those GMMTV shows that should've been 6 solid episodes instead of 12 that feel bloated with nonsense and side characters that get only a few scenes, which is not enough to flesh them out at all, so their storylines feel unsatisfying. Alpha, for example, was a really compelling character that never got quite enough screen time to really do the idea of her justice.

As far as the main characters go, I think Ongsa is developed decently well (at least for GMMTV standard). Sun on the other hand is lacking the screen time it would take to actually flesh her out beyond being sweet, trusting and kind. I would say her character gets ruined in episode 10, when she outs not only Ongsa but also Aylin and Luna in front of Ongsa's family, but there isn't much of a character there to begin with, so it can't really be ruined. But either way, that scene made me absolutely despise her. You don't out anyone ever, there's no room for discussion there. But especially not when it was super obvious how uncomfortable Ongsa was with the situation, even trying to deny the whole thing.

I want to praise GMM for having made the decision to replace North and Night with an actual GL pairing as the side couple. Obviously, I would've loved to see Gemini and Fourth in this, but I much prefer it to actually give those roles to girls instead. Give the girlies their time to shine when we have so many BLs already. Luna's and Aylin's storyline is much more interesting than the main romance. However, I couldn't help but scream "THIS GIRL NEEDS THERAPY!" at my computer whenever Aylin was on screen. Clearly, she has severe mental health struggles that are very reminiscent of autism-spectrum disorders or perhaps even schizophrenia with her conviction of being an alien. At best it's a really unhealthy coping mechanism, but either way, her family not actually getting her any help hurts my heart. She really needs a professional at her side, and I really really hope that this will still happen in the two remaining episodes. But knowing GMM shows, I doubt it.

The humour of this series did not land with me at all. It reminded me a lot of Japanese shows - very over the top, outright cringe in many instances, and clashing with the heavy moments of the show. This is just down to personal preference though, so while I don't vibe with that kind of thing, other people might.

All in all, this was a big disappointment for me. I think other people might really enjoy it, but it just wasn't for me. I'm very happy to see GMMTV actually trying their hand at GL, which is why I'm actually glad that other people seem to really enjoy this. Because the more support this show gets, the more likely it is that we will get more GLs in the future - which we desperately need! So I would honestly suggest you give this a try, even if it hasn't been an enjoyable experience for me. Hopefully in the future, we'll see GLs with better plot lines and chemistry. Until then, I will just rewatch Bad Buddy again whenever I'm in need of a cute GL couple.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Em andamento 3/12
The BL Xpress
1 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Mar 29, 2024
3 of 12 episódios vistos
Em andamento 0
No geral 7.5
História 8.0
Acting/Cast 8.0
Musical 7.0
Voltar a ver 7.0
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

GMMTV's GL Experience is Awesomeness

Ongsa’s (Milk Pansa) high school life will never be the same when she carelessly wishes her cute and cheerful classmate Sun (Love Pattranite) “sweet dreams” using the Instagram name Earth. Unfortunately, the masculine name leads Sun to believe she’s talking to a guy, but Ongsa doesn’t want to lose the opportunity to talk to her. She chooses to keep it a secret and go on talking to Sun as Earth. "23.5″ is a really engaging coming of age drama which reminds us of our first crush, first love and all those beautiful feelings that are reminiscent of those memories. After watching the first three episodes of the show, I became hooked immediately and honestly can’t wait for more. The appealing story line coupled with the irresistible and engaging cast members make it impossible to skip the episodes. It’s not a fresh story line but the way that story has been executed is so cute and endearing that I was giggling all along while watching.

Read the complete article here-

https://the-bl-xpress.com/2024/03/29/23-5-first-impressions-ep-1-to-3/

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Em andamento 12/12
Th3spian
2 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Mar 17, 2024
12 of 12 episódios vistos
Em andamento 0
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 10

LESBIANS WE FINALLY WON

Forever grateful for GMM tv to FINALLY give us a GL!!!! MilkLove are finally able to shine and girl we’ve been waiting for this since Bad Buddy*insert ugh emoji*.
Super stoked that ViewJune also took the place of GeminiFourth(much love for them) because this is how we have a first healthy authentic GL!
The show is hilarious and fun and not cringy (thankfully). Between Milk doing such a good job at showcasing the feelings of a love stricken teenage girl and Aylin (views character and my personal fave) I cannot get enough.
I hope GMMTV can see all the potential for other GL shows that they could produce that 23.5 has showcased.
Hopefully this is the start of a beautiful era of more GLs to come and finally giving Lesbians the same representation and love as they do for BLs.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
23.5 Degree the World Incline (2024) poster

Detalhes

Estatísticas

  • Pontuação: 8.0 (avaliado por 1,587 usuários)
  • Classificado: #2257
  • Popularidade: #1247
  • Fãs: 13,231

Principais Contribuidores

edições 133
edições 40
edições 9
edições 7

Listas populares

Listas relacionadas de usuários
GL shows
107 titles 266 loves 12
WLW ♥
541 titles 312 loves 4
Female Centric Dramas & Movies
552 titles 174 loves 2

Assistido recentemente por