Completados
Kate
57 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Out 21, 2022
8 of 8 episódios vistos
Completados 4
No geral 9.5
História 9.5
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 9.5

It makes no sense this show happened…

Since it seems like a miracle to get all these people in one place for 3 days filming. We were blessed and we should be grateful.

There were so many things done well in this variety show. Allowing the actors and actresses to relax a little bit among cast members they know during the opening. Later, implementing mixed groups, so the viewers will get to see interaction between different people. Games that allow them to get closer and relax, which is also something that viewers would like to see, since there are not many situations when we can see these actors just doing normal things, outside of interviews and promotions.

I laughed so much watching this show. Hwang In Youp has such an unintentional comedic timing he should be invited to variety shows more often. We all know the industry can be exhausting and these actors and actresses need to deal with a lot. It’s great to see them have fun among themselves. Yes, technically speaking it’s still work, but I honestly would not mind a job like that.

Then we have the amazing cast. Funny enough, in many cases, my favorite interactions came from people who were not part of the same show:
Bo Gum and In Youp, Dong Yeon and Kyung Soo, Yoo Jung and Bo Yun, Soo Bin and Dong Yeon.

The only thing I wish they changed, was the length of the episodes. This should have been one hour and 30 minutes long. I’m sure they had enough content to maybe even make the whole show twice the length it was. One hour episodes just seem like such a waste of this cast. What are the chances we will ever get a variety show with such a cast again?

Overall, except for the fact I wanted more, I had no complaints. I would highly recommend it to anyone who likes even just one of the cast members.

Also, as an Atiny, I have to say the opening song was amazing ;)

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
KasuMi_LoVeR
17 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Set 11, 2022
8 of 8 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 10

An Amazing Entertainment/Reality TV Show With an Amazing Casts

Where else are you going to be able to watch a show with so many amazing actors and actresses all in one? Look no further.

Every episode is either funny , interesting or purely entertaining. I just couldn't stop laughing at times. It's interesting to see the actors' genuine reactions to some unexpected situations.

I came for Kwon Na-ra (she's just sooo amazingly beautiful, funny and silly) and now I can't wait for more! Seeing the likes of Park Seo-Joon being so silly and funny is really a sight to behold. (Radio?? lol. Watch it and you will know what I mean).

It's really a show worth watching even if it's just for the sake of seeing popular actors and actresses interacting with one another, some whom have known each other previously whilst some whom are fans of each other but have never met. You might even end up watching their dramas (like me as I'm now a fan of Choi Sung-eun as well, lol).

This is one show that is definitely not to be missed!


Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Shiro
8 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Out 21, 2022
8 of 8 episódios vistos
Completados 10
No geral 9.5
História 9.0
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 8.0
Voltar a ver 8.0

Fun!

This was so much fun!
okay some parts were a tad draggy... and some repetitive... but looking at these people interacts was a pure pleasure for the eye... I laughed, I smiled... my heart fluttered and I got a bunch of renewed crushes...

I am not really in to variety shows, having only seen Jung Hae In travel logs and started a bunch of others but dropped mid first episode but this one realed me in right from the start. Was it the familiar faces? The gathering of lots of favourites? The fact that I have seen and enjoyed all the dramas mentioned? or was it just the timing and the way it fit my mood just right? I do not know. However watching an episode of this a day was a pure joy and I strongly recommend it to those who have seen the shows. You may enjoy it even if you have not but it does help actually knowing what they are talking about, more than the short clips shown in the show.

I am however sure this show caters to most K-drama fans out there, showing a bunch of famous actors get to know each other and do stuff together in a very entertaining way.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
yeon
7 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Out 23, 2022
8 of 8 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 9.5
Voltar a ver 9.5

I absolutely enjoyed this!

I rarely watch on going variety show, but not with this one. When i saw the poster i immediately thought "I must watch this!".
I mean what are the odds can i see all of these casts interact and play as a team?

The whole show is so entertaining and funny. My favorite episodes is the flying chair one, it's so funny, I'm laughing nonstop while watching it. And ofc the food truck, i wish i could go there too ㅠㅠ

I've watched Itaewon Class and Love In The Moonlight. Both wasn't my most favorite drama, but because of this show i started liking it. I wasn't interested to watch The Sound Of Magic, but now I'll try to watch it.

The theme song is good too. I thought it's ost from one of the drama, but it was a original song for the show.
Overall, 8 episodes are too short. I WANT MORE! ㅋㅋ

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
qkiooq
7 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Out 15, 2022
8 of 8 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 10
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

An entertaining and fun variety show

This is a variety show that I've never seen the concept of, casts from 3 dramas. I knew most of the male casts here (Park Bo Gum, Park Seo Jun, Kwak Dong Yeon, Hwang In Yeop, Jung Jin Young and Ji Chang Wook) but from all of the female casts, I only knew Lee Joo Young sadly. There are a lot of actors in this show that I've never seen before too. Out of the 3 dramas here, I actually never watched any. I fell in love with Ahn Bo Hyun and Kwon Na Ra who I didn't know at first.

During Ep 1, "Will they get along well?" I thought of that at first, but luckily some of them knew/worked with each others in different dramas, so I was kind of relieved

I've watched till Ep 7, which was the most recent one. The food truck foods got me so anxious for some reasons. Chang Wook's chicken got me the most, they always failed cooking it even with Hye Eun. But luckily Hye Eun figured it out.

The last episode is next friday, I'm not ready for it to end!!! Hopefully their friendships will grow bigger after the show

Edit: I just finished it!! It was so good!! Sadly it ended. Hoping for season 2!!

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
kdramadreaming
4 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Dez 3, 2022
8 of 8 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 9.0
História 9.0
Acting/Cast 9.0
Musical 8.5
Voltar a ver 9.0

I want to join their retreat!

Youth MT (2022)

Wow! I can't believe they were able to cast all these actors for 3D2N! And got enough materials to air 8 episodes!

Love the games esp the flying chairs, although it would have been fun if the girls get to try the haunted house, flying chair and getting drenched with water too.

They were awkward at the start but definitely grew closer after a few days. I also love the tent bar and the senior actors who visited them.

Looking forward to Season 2 (i hope!)

Ps. Just realized i've seen Bogummy and Seojun in person back in 2019 and i'll be seeing Wookie this Sunday ?

Rating: 9/10

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
phs
4 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Out 24, 2022
8 of 8 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 10

Can the cast ever star in a drama together??

Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!
An amazing show , If i have to say anything i would say its a must watch show
Where else will we find this cast together??

Every episode has it own speciality. But my fav was ep 5
I couldn't control my laughter during the whole 8 eps

I liked the team magic [Because of chang wook and in youp] and team moonlight [Soo bin, jinyoung , yoo jung , bo gum , dong yeon] .[ Bo gum was the show stealer]. : ]

But the other team was also greeeaaat.
I wish it never ended : [
And i wish that there should be a second season <3

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Em andamento 5/8
CK Addict
8 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Set 14, 2022
5 of 8 episódios vistos
Em andamento 0
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 10

New Concept

I wasn't sure what to expect but I gave it a go as I love the actors in Love in the Moonlight. I didn't watch Itaewon Class nor The Sound of Magic, but of course I know Ji Chang Wook and Park Seo Joon (it's hard pressed for a Kdrama lover not to know them!).

It's so nice to watch all the stars interact with each other. It looks like it's unscripted. If it is, then they must all be very good actors haha. It feels surreal to see them as themselves.

Some parts are soooo funny, I watched them on repeat LOL

Love it. Can't wait for next week for the next episode!!

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
eggomochi
2 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Nov 30, 2022
8 of 8 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 10
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

We need more solely actor variety shows!

I never knew how rare actor variety shows are, until people mentioned it. This was the best short variety show I watched. Every episode was packed with activities, and fun scenes, I never felt bored once.

I came in only having watched Itaewon Class before, but the stars from the other dramas are either star studded or up-and-coming. You will grow to get to know every member, for the most part! Especially Hwang In-youp, a true scene stealer ;) I don't think I ever laughed THIS hard in my life, until that flying chair episode. The horror stage episode was already hilarious enough.

I loved how raw the progression of this show was, from how they interacted when everyone first met. It felt like the first day of school again. I also didn't notice how long it's been since the cast members of each show saw each other either, so it's so sweet how natural and comfortable they all still felt around each other. You never really watch actors behind the scenes nor know how they are outside their shows/movies, so it's so interesting how we get to learn their different personalities through this show. I even became a fan of some actors through this show.

Only in Korea are actors able to interact with their fans through a restaurant event. The last day was dedicated 2 episodes, which may feel draggy, but so worth it seeing this rare sight of fan and actor/actress interaction!

Seriously, respect to every cast member for their work, that it's cool to see them interacting in a regular setting. They all genuinely seemed so sweet, and I love how they have this special bond through their director. And now, newfound friendships.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Soundiex
2 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Nov 12, 2022
8 of 8 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 9.0
História 9.0
Acting/Cast 9.5
Musical 9.0
Voltar a ver 9.0

A stranger is a friend you haven't met yet.

One of the most refreshing variety shows out there.

This variety show did everything right.
You didn't have to watch all three dramas. In fact, I only watched Itaewon class and The Sound of Magic, but after watching the show, I will definitely check out Love in the Moonlight.

There is a saying that goes, "To find a true friend is like finding a treasure."
And I feel like, that this whole show was the start of a journey of new-found friendships.

The awkwardness and the introversion in the beginning.
It was weird to look at first, but once the show proceeded I loved it how each actor opened their heart, fangirled/ fanboyed to each other and even included the others in their team// bonded together. Literal strangers turned into friends, and I truly believe that their friendship will stay even after that show.

The entire show was entertaining, had plot twists and was wholesome all in all.
I haven't laughed and felt connected with the actors so much in a while.
At no point of it, it felt like there were 3 teams competing against each other.

It was always one big group of friends, shortly get separated into three groups while still fighting for the same goal. Friendship.
It is absurd how the producer got the main cast of 3 different dramas and even got special guests on board to take part in a variety show for 3 days. And while I already know myself that it had been such a big act, I wish there was more to watch. More of their friendship, more of the entertainment, just more of the interactions itself.
8 Episodes flew by so fast, and I am lingering for more.
My fingers are crossed for a season two.

If you haven't watched the show yet, please do.
And get swayed by wholesomeness and entertainment.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Miss Romcom
2 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Out 23, 2022
8 of 8 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 9.5
História 9.5
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 8.0
Voltar a ver 10
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

A service to the fans!

Seeing so many of the kdrama actors and actresses that I like gather together to have fun on an MT is a dream come true! It's unprecedent to have different kdrama casts all together on one variety show at the same time. It was so much fun watching them interact and getting to know each other or seeing the existing bonds already in place. Watching them have fun and laugh and joke around was so nice to see. I loved seeing everyone's personalities come out and discovering new charming sides that I didn't know before.

Like Hwang In Youp. I had no idea that he was a timid worrywart that is perfect for variety shows. So funny and cute and utterly charming! He needs to go on more variety shows! And Ryu Kyung Soo - I can see now why he's a popular guy behind the scenes. There's something comfortable and disarming about him. And Kwak Dong Yeon - didn't know he was so witty! And Park Seo Joon - I always knew he had a leadership quality, but I didn't know he was THAT fearless! I suspected, but didn't know to that extent. I mean, he didn't even flinch at a loud noise. And Ji Chang Wook - I knew he was a scaredy cat, so it was surprising to see he wasn't that scared of the haunted house (bugs are a whole other matter. lol). Btw, I absolutely loved the haunted house segment. I think that was the most hilarious part of this show as it was also the most revealing in terms of personality. Seeing these new sides made me like them even more so it was great that this show could showcase that.

I've personally watched all the kdramas so I was already familiar with the casts, so I think that does make it more fun to watch, but I still think even if you are unfamiliar with the casts, it would still be an entertaining watch. For me it's definitely rewatchable and personally made me so happy as a fan. I really really hope they have more seasons with different casts and then have a reunion with this cast in the future.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
bandfanarii
1 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Nov 9, 2022
8 of 8 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 10

A Must Watch Show

Idk how anyone could watch this and rate it anything other than 10s across the board.

All of these talented actors/actresses coming together to relax, have fun and get to know each other is something they needed and something we as fans needed as well. They all seem like genuinely nice people and it was cool to see actors/actresses from dramas I'd watch come together. It was like star-studded crossover event.

I really enjoyed this show and really hope that they do a season two. I would love to see the cast of Weightlifting Fairy KBJ, Extraordinary You and True Beauty do this! There's plenty of young actors/actresses in those shows and it think it's be cool to see them bond as well.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Retiro de Jovens Atores (2022) poster

Detalhes

Estatísticas

  • Pontuação: 9.0 (avaliado por 5,862 usuários)
  • Classificado: #46
  • Popularidade: #1279
  • Fãs: 12,905

Principais Contribuidores

edições 47
edições 31
edições 7
edições 6

Listas populares

Listas relacionadas de usuários
Variety Shows
1242 titles 86 loves
Variety Shows
442 titles 30 loves 1
Entire Watchlist (2016-2024)
1364 titles 8 loves

Assistido recentemente por