Completados
minarii
97 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Fev 4, 2019
16 of 16 episódios vistos
Completados 8
No geral 7.0
História 6.0
Acting/Cast 8.0
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 5.0
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers
Okay, I’ll be honest here. I loved Clean With Passion For Now and I was ready to give you many reasons why you should watch it. But that was until episode 13. After the 13th episode, I came to realize that this drama was nothing but a waste of time with some fluttering moments here and there.

The best thing about CWPFN was the chemistry between the main leads. We had the best kiss scenes we could get. This is an unpopular opinion actually, but I like the main leads together. Yes, It was obvious that Yoo Jung was younger than Gyun Sang (and the fact that he is that huge does not help) but still, I think they suit each other.

But let me start with the negative things now. First, Yoo Jung’s character – Oh Sol. She was quite dumb in my opinion. I don’t know if she was poorly written or the writer wanted her to be like that for real. In any case, she wasn’t a likable female lead. She cried a lot and it was always her fault somehow. She always did something more or less wrong, and then feel bad about it. She was weak, but anyways, we are all like that sometimes.

Now, the plot… There’s not much about it though. The drama had a funny and sweet start, but couldn’t live up to its potential. There were too many useless things happening, too many pointless and boring characters appearing without leaving any impression on me. Clean With Passion For Now it’s that type of show in which you have to wait ages for the two mains (who obviously like each other) to confess their feelings and start a relationship. The second lead guy was sweet, but I didn't suffer from sls (gyun sang is the main lead, khm). But seriously, there were too many clichés and too much drama. Don't get me wrong, conflicts between the characters are what helps a drama develop, but in CWPFN they were kind of very poinltess and out of place. There were some ridiculous moments that made me laugh, but if you are really looking for a good comedy, then... this is not it.

The mysophobia is more like a subplot, I was intereted in it at the beginning... kind of. I don't know how realistic it was though, I'm not familiar enough with it so I can't say.

The acting was okay, I guess. I will always love Gyun Sang and the way he portrays his characters and I do love his chubby cheeks here. (I was really angry when I saw so many negative comments about his appearance). Kim Yoo Jung also did a good job.

The OST is what I loved the most! Give 'Cosmos' by Huh Gak a listen, you won't regret it!

So overall, I'm quite disappointed, I guess I expected too much. Clean With Passion For Now has a sweet romance, but nothing more. It's very drop-wrothy and you might want to skip a lot of scenes if you don't want to get bored. I don't really recommend it, but if you have nothing to watch, you can give it a try and see for yourself. At least it will make your heart flutter, at least once.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Soso
44 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Jun 7, 2020
16 of 16 episódios vistos
Completados 4
No geral 9.0
História 9.0
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 8.0

Way too underrated :)

Alrighty, I'm writing this review because I feel like this drama is way too underrated and deserves better. It needs to be protected from all the bad reviews out there! I honestly didn't expect to fall for it that much but that's exactly what happened :D

Story: When I heard that the ML was suffering from mysophobia, I was like "Oh, this is an interesting premise". And it was! At some points I could even relate to him because I also had encounters with OCD and I know how that feels like. It was just beautiful to see how his symptoms started to improve. Love is so powerful and it was just super heartwarming to witness his great development!
To be honest, it took me like 3 episodes to really get into this drama but after that I was hooked! I love how the romance developed and this drama had also some great character developments!

Acting/Cast: Okay, let me tell you one thing: I absolutely love the cast and the acting was fantastic! Even the side characters were super cool and funny! The SL was a nice guy as well!!! Also, this drama had the best kissing scenes I've ever seen in a drama!!! It was absolutely NOT K-drama-like and I was pretty surprised about that. But wow, if you have already seen this drama, you will understand what I'm talking about haha :D You could basically feel the chemistry between the ML and the FL! And something I found very interesting is that the two of them have a huuuge age gap. 12 YEARS!!! But their acting was so good that you absolutely couldn't tell.

Music: I'm still in love with the OST songs!!! Every time the song "Gravity" by KLANG came on, I was feeling super hyped and happy!!! It's definitely my favorite song from this drama. Also the song "Glory Days" by Sentimental Scenery was super super good! The producers definitely know when to play the best songs hehe :D

All in all, I really really enjoyed watching this drama! It definitely put me in a good mood! The only thing I kind of disliked were the last two episodes or so... I loved the ending but I really did suffer before that haha XD But as long as it has a happy ending I'm okay with that and 9/10 is a super good rating after all!
I can totally recommend it to everyone who's looking for a nice rom-com! Let me just tell y'all that this drama is worth the watch and that you won't regret it! :)

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
shyni
21 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Fev 7, 2019
16 of 16 episódios vistos
Completados 1
No geral 4.0
História 6.0
Acting/Cast 9.0
Musical 8.0
Voltar a ver 2.0
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers
I loved this drama and was excited to watch new episodes every week, it was filled with fun scenes, the romance was cute, the couple looked good together and both actors are really attractive, also I liked the 3 cleaning fairies plus o sol's relationship.

I used to like this drama so much that I was sure I going to rewatch it someday, but that changed because I disliked how the story unfolded.

To me it all went downhill when O sol stopped working in the company and started living in Seon kyeol's house. Sure we were blessed with some great kisses and domestic stuff, but to me that was when the plot started becoming nonsensical.

I didn't like Daniel at all, I found him clingy and annoying as all hell not to mention his stalking behavior. I didn't like O sol's rude brother and his attitudes as well as her father.

I even started disliking O sol and not understanding her decision of breaking up with Seon kyeol (not to mention how unoriginal and boring that ''have the couple breakup in the last few episodes'' kdrama trope is) and her attitude towards him, a person who didn't deserve any of it. To me that was the final nail in this drama's coffin. What his selfish grandfather, who physically attacked him as a kid (I also didn't like how the writer seemed to have forgotten that and gave the grandfather a redeeming scene, expecting us to feel sorry for him) and who caused his misophobia, did, wasn't his fault.

The final episode was painful to watch because of how o sol kept rejecting seon kyeol and how her and her father kept blaming and making him guilty of something that wasn't his fault. I didn't like seeing him acting so pitiful around the father and her.

I'm not sure if I'd recommend it or not, sure the ending was a happy one, there's lots of funny scenes and the couple had good chemistry but there's lots of things that prevent me from doing so. I guess you could give it a try if your a fan of any of the actors because everyone did a great job.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
benseac
11 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Out 11, 2021
16 of 16 episódios vistos
Completados 1
No geral 3.0
História 5.0
Acting/Cast 9.0
Musical 8.0
Voltar a ver 2.0
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

An enjoyable show until the last two episodes

I really enjoyed watching this show. Sure, it had a number of silly K-drama cliches and tropes but they all do. It had a cutesy story and I liked the chemistry between the male and female leads. The fact the mom from the rich family didn't do the usual "here's ten bucks, stop seeing my kid" was refreshing. It's the usual rich-guy meets "poor"-girl story and hilarity that ensues from the whole opposites attract thing. We learn through various story bits that Sun Gyoel's grandpa was not that nice of a guy, especially when it comes to his business dealings, which is why Sun Gyeol has, at best, a frosty relationship with him. The grandfather also had something to do with a tragedy in Oh Sol's life. So, of course, we all know what's going to happen,.

And happen it does in episode 15 with the ol' "We can't be together because someone you're related to did something to me/my family, even though you have absolutely nothing to do with it" cliche. The fact that Sun Gyeol and his grandpa don't get along (and never really have) makes the crappy way Oh Sol and her family treat him when they find out even more maddening. He didn't deserve that treatment they gave him when they found out who his grandpa was. He didn't deserve not being told what he had done wrong to warrant the treatment he got from them (he didn't do anything wrong). He didn't deserve the cold shoulder he got from her when he went back to Korea after a trip to the US to get some help. She didn't deserve getting with him at the end. There is no way they should've gotten together after the way she and her family treated him.

The final two episodes ruined what was a nice, cheesy, and entertaining show. The first fourteen episodes were enjoyable, for the most part, but I can't recommend the show because of how terribly it ended.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Trish Mish
16 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Fev 5, 2019
16 of 16 episódios vistos
Completados 1
No geral 9.5
História 9.0
Acting/Cast 9.5
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 9.0
The drama that put me through emotional distress has finally come to an end ????.
{Who's crying with me?Come on y'all grab the tissue ????}

Such a sweet, fun and beautiful drama with lot's of laughter and a bit of sadness at times.
Having faith,patience, hope and courage are some of the few attributes that I can take away from this drama.

I'm very much satisfied with how this drama turned out, some say it was to boring for them and was only looking forward to the kissing scenes but I think otherwise. It was wonderful, the drama was full of laughter and excitement (which of course if I'm having a bad day I'll rewatch a few episodes that will help brighten my day) with meaningful messages each episode.

The actors executed their characters/roles exceptionally well, the kiss ???? scenes were... well it was... actually... guys you'll have to see to understand my "speechlessness".

Sixteen (16) episodes, beautifully executed, lovely soundtrack with the song "Cosmos" by Huh Gak being my #1 favorite.

My ratings of 9.5/10. Highly recommended Drama.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Lexi
9 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Abr 17, 2019
16 of 16 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 7.5
História 8.0
Acting/Cast 8.0
Musical 3.0
Voltar a ver 1.0
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

TRICKERY

Currently, I have 20 minutes left of the last episode and I just really dont want to watch it. So I’m half paying attention while writing this.
When I started watching this, I was into it. For the first while, the characters were entertaining, the interactions were funny and sweet. But then, then, it had to fuck it all up. Gil Oh Sol is the stupidest person I have ever seen in my life. When Seon Gyeol’s grandfather first starts messing with Oh Sol and Oh Dol, it kind of makes sense. She wants to protect her brother and all that jazz. But later on when she decides to break up with Seon Gyeol? No sense. How the hell would any of it be his fault? Her brother and dad straight up said that he killed their mother. That is absolutely ridiculous and anyone with half a brain would know that. He had nothing to do with it at all. Im furious. In addition, Oh Sol goes on this long ass rant to the Chairman about how shes not scared of him and its not her BFs fault and then proceeds to change NOTHING. There is absolutely no legitimate reason for them to break up or for Oh Sol to act so stupid. Honestly, despite all the shit he gets throughout the show, Seon Gyeol is really the only major character Who DIDNT do anything wrong. My throat hurts from screaming so much about it.
I am very grateful for Choi Han In. I didnt have SLS, but he was still a fun character that lightened the mood a lot. I am UPSET that he left.
Overall, the soundtrack is pretty good, but two songs that I hate just kind of overshadow the good ones for me. For example, Gravity by KLANG (particularly the English version) just really rubs me the wrong way. Grinds my gears, if you will. I don't really know how to describe what I hate about it, but every time it played, it ruined the scene for me.
I will never, ever, rewatch this because I cannot mentally handle it. The other one is proving difficult for me to find, but to me it sounded like Owl City and I wasn't living for it.
Its almost midnight, but Im gonna go get Taco Bell and be angry then try to drown my anger in another drama that won’t put me in a rage.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
ivy
5 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Fev 18, 2019
16 of 16 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 8.0
História 7.5
Acting/Cast 8.5
Musical 7.0
Voltar a ver 8.0
I'd be lying if I said i didn't put this drama on hold after episode 8.

The story was able to live up to its cute rom-com theme but something about it being too bland or simple bored me and made me put this on hold. It probably was the many irrelevant side characters, or maybe that really slow progress in the leads relationship that annoyed me? I don't really know. I recently just picked up this drama again because I had nothing to watch and ended up being hooked to its cute story again! and guess what? I even cried at the last few episodes because the ending was beautiful! Despite some badly written scenes like that of Dong Hyun (staff of cleaning fairy) and of other side character's, everything was wrapped up and resolved very well in the end! Clean With Passion For Now gave me a number of roller coaster feels.

The drama had a handful of sweet and fluttering moments and the cinematography for those scenes were really nice. What's even better is that there was no complicated evil mother, or stuck up heiress girl to complicate the story and add more drama. The second guy was very cool too and not obsessive possessive like other dramas I know!
But what I really like most in this drama was the lead guy's personality not being arrogant. He has good character being innocent, kind, hard working, earnest, and persistent. The lead guy having mysophobia, his struggle, development from this illness, and his funny antics was just the cherry on top and did a lot to make this drama 10x more interesting!

I really like Yoon Gyun Sang's refreshing acting in this drama and I must say that he did really well portraying his character and was a great romantic lead! Kim Yoo Jung also did well in her role acting wise, and she had good chemistry with Yoon Gyun Sang. However, I must say she isn't ready for a mature role yet. Every time she acts mature I still see her as a teenager and couldn't really take her seriously, so yes the age gap every time they kissed somehow bothered me in a way. I squeal seeing Yoon Gyun Sang kiss so greatly and then in a while I see Kim Yoo Jung I get alarmed that it looks wrong in some way. ><

Finally, I must say, I do not regret putting this drama on hold and picking it up again, because if I forced myself to finish this, I wouldn't have appreciated it the way I did now. I guess this drama is good if you're in the mood to watch something simple, light, and sweet with good actors and great acting. Therefore my overall rating for Clean With Passion For Now is 8/10!




Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Elendilka
5 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Mar 10, 2019
16 of 16 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 7.5
História 7.0
Acting/Cast 9.0
Musical 8.0
Voltar a ver 5.0
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers
CWPFN has an interesting story of an unlikely match. At the beginning, it's very interesting to see the story developing. Especially Oh Sol coming into herself and seeing her own value and stand up for her choices. The other characters are built up quite strongly and developing nicely. And it all just comes to a point of stagnation and stays there pretty much to the end. Not to be super harsh about it, I enjoyed this drama. It was precisely what I was I looking for - a feel good romcom that didn't require much attention.

The cast is the strongest point of the drama. I loved the main leads, all three of them. They had great chemistry and it's a joy to watch them. I loved mostly Song Jae Rim, though. His character and performance made the drama for me. Oh Sol's team members were a delight to watch as well and her family and friends, who were also very well cast.

The music is nice, there were some memorable tunes. The first couple of episodes are very funny and it's an easy watch. However, it continues very strangely - some plot points shown at the beginning are severely underdeveloped or not progressing at all. Motives such as Song Kyeol's relationship with his mother remain the same and their conversations happen in cycles about the same things. We never really know more about his childhood or about his nanny and it's very hard to follow his character. Some plot points are just straight up dead ends that could have been utilised and were not, which just makes the last couple of episodes a chore to finish.

One last note - I was quite angry when Song Kyeol came back after two years, being all like: "I just can't see now why I made such a fuss about that clean in the past." Mental illness is not something that you can sweep under the rug after two years of therapy, dear writers.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
michelleoc
5 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Out 19, 2020
16 of 16 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 9.0
História 8.0
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 9.0
Voltar a ver 9.0

Lots of laugh out loud moments

Wonderful show. I spent most of my time thinking how attractive both of the leads were. They were both stunning. I actually liked both of the characters. There was quite a bit of physical humor, which was fun, and his facial expressions were priceless! Yoon Kyun Sang played this part perfectly. He was harsh at the beginning, but he did an excellent job of displaying his vulnerability. When he smiled a partial smile for the first time, what a treat! They did a good job of portraying the OCD. I loved her friendships with the rest of the cleaning crew. Didn't like her dad, HATED his grandfather, and I felt the ending was entirely too rushed after spending all that time trying to get them together. Korean shows use that "going away for years" storyline a lot, I guess. Funny, sweet, romantic, low angst, happy, though rushed, ending.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Bali
4 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Abr 8, 2019
16 of 16 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 8.5
História 8.0
Acting/Cast 9.0
Musical 9.0
Voltar a ver 8.0
This is a very good drama with heart wrenching, funny, lovely, and heartwarming moments that does a decent job on bringing up attention about the difficulties of people dealing with OCD affliction and those around them. The actors did a great job bringing their characters to life and the lead couple has great chemistry. The drama could’ve used about two more episodes to avoid the rushed ending and to give the female lead’s character a better transition into the resolution. There is the issue with Jang Sun Gyeol’s biological father that could’ve played nicely if the audience would’ve had, at least, some flashback information. Since melodramatic moments are built upon misunderstandings, this drama chose to use the “let’s hurt the person I love so he/she will leave me” instead of telling the truth and still leave that person if there is no way to fix the situation. Also, Gil Oh Sol could have been given more strength and determination to love Jang Sun Gyeol, but regardless of these, the drama is really nice and the main cast did very well, enjoy it!

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Antares
5 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Fev 19, 2019
16 of 16 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 9.0
História 8.0
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 6.0
Voltar a ver 10
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers
i finished this drama a few days ago and it's been bothering me so much that i had to write a review. The whole concept of this drama was great, i haven't seen any other drama where the main character has a mysophobia so to me it was very fresh and different. However, the writers obviously did not think of a good climax or turning point for this drama, so it went very cliche after around the 13th episode, so atleast i enjoyed more than half of this drama. I thought i had dejavu, because the last drama i saw was suspicious partner.
TLDR; if u watch this drama till the 13th and then skip to the last 10 minutes of it, it's great lol

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
ShinMinRin96
5 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Mar 6, 2019
16 of 16 episódios vistos
Completados 1
No geral 7.5
História 7.0
Acting/Cast 9.5
Musical 9.5
Voltar a ver 7.5
The drama have some typical Korean drama plot stories, but even if they have that typical thing, I really like the cast. They acted really cute and portray in what the writer have in mind in each character. The music is well fitted, and I found a new Korean singer because of them, KLANG!!!! Support her!!! There are some are predictable but the whole cast have great chemistry.

I wouldn't not recommend this drama if you want a completely different plot, but if you want, go ahead!

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Fadas da Limpeza (2018) poster

Detalhes

Estatísticas

  • Pontuação: 7.7 (avaliado por 28,641 usuários)
  • Classificado: #4716
  • Popularidade: #154
  • Fãs: 59,961

Principais Contribuidores

edições 63
edições 40
edições 32
edições 28

Listas populares

Listas relacionadas de usuários
All Time Favorite Dramas
684 titles 1708 loves 35
Webtoon/Miniseries Dramas
557 titles 268 loves 2
Onde assistir?
6453 titles 81 loves 2

Assistido recentemente por