Em andamento 5/38
wmgk
0 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Jan 7, 2024
5 of 38 episódios vistos
Em andamento 0
No geral 9.0
História 9.0
Acting/Cast 9.5
Musical 8.0
Voltar a ver 9.0

Nice TV series

I enjoy castle in the time, especially Zhang Zhehan 's performance is great, he is really a very good actor. He is a very good actor and a very talented singer. I appreciate Zhang Zhehan's acting skills, his performance is natural and in line with the character in the TV series, his voice is also very good, and he is very handsome. It's a very happy drama, I could not help laughing in every episode. Gu Chijun is a tough and gentle man, Xu Zhen is a cute and brave girl. Castle in the Time is a very enjoyable romantic drama comedy. I love the male and female leads Zhang Zhe Han and Park Min Young!

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Em andamento 5/38
Truecolors0511
0 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Jan 8, 2024
5 of 38 episódios vistos
Em andamento 0
No geral 8.0
História 7.0
Acting/Cast 7.0
Musical 8.0
Voltar a ver 8.0

Funny and Cute

I heard this drama was filmed over six years ago. So I know the story is old, the fashion is old. But to my surprise, the acting is delightful because the actor and actress are so cute, and the story is funny. To kill some time and feel amused, this is a good show. Please don't be too serious about it.
I am also happy to see Chinese and Korean actors and actresses collaborate in the drama. It must not be easy to act when you don't understand your partner's language. I wonder how these actors and actresses react to their drama six years later. Will they feel funny and awkward to watch themselves acting six years ago? Anyway, I like drama, especially the main characters, who are all handsome and beautiful. It helps me destress.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Em andamento 5/38
xiaocao
0 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Jan 7, 2024
5 of 38 episódios vistos
Em andamento 0
No geral 9.5
História 9.0
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 9.5
Voltar a ver 10

A nice romantic comedy

Although the plot is a bit cliche, the show was made a few years ago and the cast (including charming actors and actresses) shines with their charming looks. Excellent performances, especially Zhang Zhehan's portrayal of the arrogant star Gu Chijun, are the cornerstone of the show's charm. Gu Chijun's character seems arrogant, but he is very soft at heart. His interactions with the heroine are full of sweet moments, which is irresistible. Park Min Young's appearance and acting skills are both top-notch in the drama, the heroine Heo Jin played by her is cute, naughty and smart. The show, while narratively familiar, becomes an enjoyable watch that leaves viewers wanting more.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Em andamento 6/38
zhangrui19910511
0 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Jan 8, 2024
6 of 38 episódios vistos
Em andamento 0
No geral 9.5
História 9.5
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 9.5
Voltar a ver 9.5

good

Although it was filmed in 2016, the pace of plot development is acceptable, not procrastinating, and does not have the routine of today's idol dramas. The two leading actors have very good acting skills, with conflicts, warmth, and a sense of CP sense. I love the male and female leads Zhang Zhe Han and Park Min Young! They are both eye candies and their acting is very natural! Now only into the 6th episode, expect more and more exciting twists and turns to the storyline! Go watch if you have not yet done so yet! It is now showing onJapan's LaLaTV and will also be showing on SkyPerfect TVand Thailand's Monomax!I will continue to follow the drama❤❤❤

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Em andamento 5/38
Pinja
0 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Jan 7, 2024
5 of 38 episódios vistos
Em andamento 0
No geral 9.5
História 9.0
Acting/Cast 9.5
Musical 9.0
Voltar a ver 9.5

Castle In the Time

In my opinion, this is a good drama to watch, especially due to Zhang Zheha's role, which is funny, cute, and subtly portrayed. Despite being produced seven years ago, the actors' skills remain impressive. The storyline, while not complex, is well-suited for leisurely viewing. I must say, Zhehan Zhan is truly handsome! Honestly, Zhehan's portrayal of the character Gu Chijun left a deep impression on me, and I would like to continue watching it. I strongly recommend giving this drama a watch; it's worth your time. :)
Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Em andamento 5/38
Momoco
0 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Jan 7, 2024
5 of 38 episódios vistos
Em andamento 0
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 10

A very good TV show! Love the romance with fun!

Finally this drama came to me after such a long waiting ! What a surprise even I already knew how handsome Zhang Zhehan is. He is so cute and so charming. Like his previous series and movies, Zhehan's performance is still very outstanding in the episodes, not only the appearance, but also his acting skill, which has caught the audience's attention right away. He is a talented and dilligent artist. I love the romantic story with so much fun! Good show, and I can't wait to watch the next episodes.
Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Em andamento 5/38
tguu
0 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Jan 7, 2024
5 of 38 episódios vistos
Em andamento 0
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 10
Zhe-han Zhang I tried to describe you in those beautiful sentences, but I couldn't. I write a long paragraph, and your eyebrows are shining, which makes me feel, no. These words can't write the stars in your eyes, and I can't write the spring breeze in the corners of your lips. No matter which word, it can't be as amazing as you. Gu Zhijun is so handsome, the heroine is also beautiful, and the plot is also very interesting. Zhang Zhehan How Say hello, this appearance, this figure, this demeanor??? Chengxin can't live an ordinary life with me, right?
Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Em andamento 5/38
echo_qjdh
0 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Jan 7, 2024
5 of 38 episódios vistos
Em andamento 0
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 10

I like it very much

The plot is old-fashioned, Zhang Zhehan is really handsome, and his acting skills are very good. The heroine is very sweet.
Castle in the Time is a very enjoyable romantic drama comedy . I love the male and female leads Zhang Zhe Han and Park MinYoung ! They are both eye candies and their acting is very natural ! Being a dinosaur lover , I also love the palaeontologist element in the show . The little Maltese Xiao Jun Jun is also extremely adorable . Now only into the 5th episode , expect more and more exciting twists and turns to the storyline ! Go watch if you have not yet done so yet ! It is now showing on Japan ' s LaLaTV and will also be showing on SkyPerfect TV and Thailand ' s Monomax !

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Em andamento 5/38
rgbu1987
0 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Jan 7, 2024
5 of 38 episódios vistos
Em andamento 1
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 10
Zhang Zhehan, I tried to describe you in those beautiful sentences, but I couldn't. I write a long sentence with words. Your eyebrows are shining, which makes me feel that no, these words can't write the stars in your eyes, and the spring breeze at the corners of your lips. No matter which word, it is not as amazing as your amazing Zhang Zhehan. As a boy, you are a little conscious. Don't run to the beautiful territory that girls should have to get scores, but what's strange and masculine than girls are strange? Don't be too handsome with Gu Zhijun's glasses, okay?

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Abandonados 1/38
lianaizhe
1 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Jan 7, 2024
1 of 38 episódios vistos
Abandonados 0
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 9.5
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 9.5

好看

很好看《时光之城》治愈了多少人的女心,倦于守候就将错过,我从未放弃光之城 假使有千万个人,就有千万条心,自然有千万副心肠,就有千万种恋爱。他♀拥有最傲人的外表?他♀拥有最完美的比例?他的每一☝?个眼神?里都带着故事?他的每一☝?个动作?中都藏着语言?️他就是顾持钧✨他的表演?️无与伦比?完美而全面⭕他横扫??各大电影节?️?️奖杯?无数+∞他天生就是万众瞩目的对象?明星中的明星?国际明星张哲瀚,超级巨星张哲瀚
中国最帅男明星、完美男神张哲瀚他♀拥有最傲人的外表?他♀拥有最完美的比例?他的每一☝?个眼神?里都带着故事?他的每一☝?个动作?中都藏着语言?️他就是顾持钧✨他的表演?️无与伦比?完美而全面⭕他横扫??各大电影节?️?️奖杯?无数+∞他天生就是万众瞩目的对象?明星中的明星?

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Abandonados 1/38
abbsheng318
0 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Jan 7, 2024
1 of 38 episódios vistos
Abandonados 0
No geral 9.0
História 9.0
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 9.0
Voltar a ver 9.0

被深藏于古早剧集里的甜美容颜

没想到那么古早的剧集里也有如此美好的容颜和甜甜的爱情!看顾持钧带给我很多的快乐!一边吐槽一边舔颜,一边跟着不自觉弯了眉眼,翘起唇角。看稚嫩时期的张哲瀚是一种很特别的体验,这个角色虽然有些夸张,但哲演得一丝不苟,剧里大部分演员都不算拉胯,胜过现在的很多烂剧。张哲瀚演绎的顾持钧无论脸蛋、身材、气质还是动作表情都符合剧中的人设,“他拥有最傲人的外表,他拥有最完美的比例, 他每个眼神里都带着故事,他每个动作中都藏著语言, 他就是顾持钧。 他的表演无与伦比,完美而全面”。 “他天生就是万众瞩目的对象”。

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Abandonados 1/38
rainbow318
0 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Jan 7, 2024
1 of 38 episódios vistos
Abandonados 0
No geral 9.0
História 9.0
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 9.5
Voltar a ver 9.0

拯救了我的小甜剧

终于等来甜美的张哲瀚了!想到过古早的剧会有些尴尬,剧情啊妆造还有服装什么的能不能经得住岁月的拷打是一个显而易见的问题,但真的很神奇,就感觉还好啦!演员们的颜值是真的抗住了一切!看完的这五集体验良好,就挺快乐的,画面养眼,人物可爱,故事逻辑还算严谨,就很期待后续的发展的,我会一直追下去的,毕竟单纯为了那美好的容颜和身材也足够吸引我看下去呀!张哲瀚在剧里贡献了不少可爱的小表情,短短五集有趣的梗和漂亮的截图就一大筐了!

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Cidade do Tempo (2023) poster

Detalhes

Estatísticas

  • Pontuação: 7.5 (avaliado por 327 usuários)
  • Classificado: #83826
  • Popularidade: #2129
  • Fãs: 7,129

Principais Contribuidores

edições 88
edições 39
edições 34
edições 14

Listas populares

Listas relacionadas de usuários
Chinese Modern Drama
344 titles 499 loves 1
Upcoming dramas
463 titles 148 loves 4
Dramas Based on Novels
165 titles 90 loves

Assistido recentemente por